Register of Local Governors – Mainstream Cluster



Name	Nominating Body	Term of office and end date	Business/ Pecuniary Interests	Memberships of trusts, boards, organisations	Links with other schools or governing bodies	Attendance at Local Governor Meetings 2022/2023
David Knight Chairperson	Community Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	None	None	4/6
Jane Bromley	Principal Ambleside Academy	1 st March 2021	None	None	None	6/6
Sophie Gregory	Community Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	None	None	4/6
Bridget Ihunde	Parent Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	None	None	5/6
Billie Cortez	Parent Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	None	None	6/6
Diane Farmer	Staff Governor	22 nd January 2023 – 21 st January 2027	None	None	None	4/4
Grace Smith	Staff Governor	23 rd May 2021 – 22 nd May 2025	None	None	None	6/6

Register of Local Governors – SEND Cluster



Name	Nominating Body	Term of office and end date	Business/ Pecuniary Interests	Memberships of trusts, boards, organisations	Links with other schools or governing bodies	Attendance at Local Governor Meetings 2022/2023
Geetika Goyal Chairperson	Community Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	None	None	6/6
Lee Morgan	Principal Westbury Academy	1 st March 2021	None	None	None	6/6
Andrew Morgan	Principal Woodlands Academy	1 st March 2021	None	None	None	6/6
Adrian Armstrong	Parent Governor	3 rd February 2022 – 2 nd February 2026	None	None	None	6/6
Andrew Betts	Staff Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	National Education Union member	None	6/6
Megan Rainer	Staff Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	None	None	None	3/6



Register of Local Governors – Alternative Education Cluster – Denewood Academy

Name	Nominating Body	Term of office and end date	Business/ Pecuniary Interests	Memberships of trusts, boards, organisations	Links with other schools or governing bodies	Attendance at Local Governor Meetings 2022/2023
Paul Burchett Chairperson	Community Governor	1 st March 2021 – 28 th February 2025	Company Director – ASC Metals Lincoln Ltd	None	None	6/6
Jermaine Shread	Community Governor	22 nd March 2023 – 21 st March 2027	Trent Bridge Community Trust	None	None	1/2
Gareth Howarth	Parent Governor	22 nd March 2023 – 21 st March 2027	None	None	None	3/3
Simon Green	Community Governor	19 th October 2023 – 18 th October 2027	Freedom Foundation	None	None	n/a
Krissy Higginson	Principal Denewood Academy	1 st June 2022	None	None	None	6/6
Elizabeth Browne	Principal Unity Academy	1 st January 2023	None	None	None	6/6

Register of Local Governance Resignations in the last 12 months

Name	Nominating Body	Date of appointment	Date and manner of removal, resignation or automatic termination	Business/ Pecuniary Interests	Memberships of trusts, boards, organisations	Links with other schools or governing bodies
Helene Torr	Community Governor SEND Cluster	1 st March 2021	Resigned 24 th January 2023	None	None	None
Chantel Slater	Community Governor Alternative Cluster	5 th July 2021	Resigned 25 th January 2023	None	None	None
Jo Dickons	Parent Governor SEND Cluster	1 st March 2021	Resigned 31 st August 2023	None	None	None
Holly Tea	Staff Governor Alternative Cluster	1 st March 2021	Resigned 22 nd September 2023	None	None	None
Daniel Bellion	Staff Governor Alternative Cluster	1 st March 2021	Resigned 5 th January 2024	None	None	None